Past JCCA Specialty Winners

Click on a name to view more information about a Chin. More details about each of the specialties, including the judge and location, will be added in the near future. If you have additional information or a correction, please submit the details to Katherine Yokley.

1933:    Nagako v Minatur
1975:    Sternrock Kyoto
1981:    Ch. Tenson Uigo
1985:    Ch. Navron Tykee
2008:    Ch. Chindales Work Of Art [Regional]
2009:    Ch. Chindales Work Of Art [Regional]
2010:    Ch. Victory Samurai Sam [Regional]
2011:    Pem We-Syng Lucky Mi [Regional]
contact the webmaster ©2009 Japanese Chin Club of America, Inc.
Translations provided by Altavista Bablefish
Site Map